Sie sind vermutlich noch nicht im Forum angemeldet - Klicken Sie hier um sich kostenlos anzumelden  
Chrisbi's Forum
Sie können sich hier anmelden
Dieses Thema hat 0 Antworten
und wurde 70 mal aufgerufen
jokergreen0220 Offline

Beiträge: 2.580

25.10.2018 08:00
Mann Cup History Year Winner MVP 2014 Six Nations Chiefs Brandon Miller 2013 Six Nations Chiefs Cody Jamieson 2012 Peterborough Antworten

Mann Cup History Year Winner MVP 2014 Six Nations Chiefs Brandon Miller 2013 Six Nations Chiefs Cody Jamieson 2012 Peterborough Lakers Mike Thompson 2011 Brampton Excelsiors Anthony Cosmo 2010 Peterborough Lakers Shawn Evans 2009 Brampton Excelsiors Shawn Williams 2008 Brampton Excelsiors Anthony Cosmo 2007 Peterborough Lakers John Grant Jr. Nick Wittgren Jersey . 2006 Peterborough Lakers Dan Carey 2005 Victoria Shamrocks Anthony Cosmo 2004 Peterborough Lakers John Grant Jr. 2003 Victoria Shamrocks Andy Turner 2002 Brampton Excelsiors Josh Sanderson 2001 Coquitlam Adanacs Andy Ogilvie 2000 Brooklin Redmen Nick Trudeau 1999 Victoria Shamrocks Paul Gait and Gary Gait 1998 Brampton Excelsiors Pat OToole 1997 Victoria Shamrocks Gary Gait 1996 Six Nations Chiefs John Tavares 1995 Six Nations Chiefs Paul Gait 1994 Six Nations Chiefs Darris Kilgour 1993 Brampton Excelsiors John Tavares 1992 Brampton Excelsiors John Tavares 1991 New Westminster Salmonbellies Geordie Dean 1990 Brooklin Redmen Paul Gait 1989 New Westminster Salmonbellies Ben Hieltjes 1988 Brooklin Redmen Bill Thomas 1987 Brooklin Redmen Eric Cowieson 1986 New Westminster Salmonbellies Geordie Dean 1985 Brooklin Redmen Wayne Colley 1984 Peterborough Lakers John Grant 1983 Victoria Payless John Crowther 1982 Peterborough Lakers Jim Wasson 1981 New Westminster Salmonbellies Wayne Goss 1980 Brampton Excelsiors Barry Maruk 1979 Victoria Shamrocks Kevin Alexander 1978 Peterborough Red Oaks Tim Barrie 1977 Vancouver Burrards Doug Hayes and Mike Smith 1976 New Westminster Salmonbellies Dave Durante 1975 Vancouver Burrards Ron Pinder 1974 New Westminster Salmonbellies Ken Winzoski 1973 Peterborough Lakers Pat Baker 1972 New Westminster Salmonbellies Paul Parnell 1971 Brantford Warriors Bob McCready 1970 New Westminster Salmonbellies Paul Parnell 1969 Brooklin Redmen Bill Squires 1968 Brooklin Redmen John Cervi and Joe Timchishem 1967 Vancouver Carlings John Davis 1966 Peterborough Lakers John Davis 1965 New Westminster Salmonbellies Les Norman 1964 Vancouver Carlings Bob Allen 1963 Vancouver Carlings Gordon Gimple 1962 New Westminster OKeefes Jack Bionda 1961 Vancouver Burrards Bill Barbour 1960 Port Credit Sailors Dave Russell 1959 New Westminster OKeefes Jack Bionda 1958 New Westminster Salmonbellies Norm McKay 1957 Victoria Shamrocks Jack Northrup 1956 Nanaimo Timbermen Derry Davies 1955 Victoria Shamrocks Geordie Johnson 1954 Peterborough Timbermen Lloyd Wooton 1953 Peterborough Timbermen Ross Powless 1952 Peterborough Timbermen Lou Nickle 1951 Peterborough Timbermen Lloyd Wooton 1950 Owen Sound Crescents Lloyd Wooton 1949 Vancouver Burrards Don Matheson 1948 Hamilton Tigers Doug Favelle 1947 New Westminster Adanacs Bob Lee 1946 St. Catharines Athletics Doug Favelle 1945 Vancouver Burrards Frank Lee 1944 St. Catharines Athletics Ike Hildebrand 1943 New Westminster Salmonbellies B. Wilkes 1942 Mimico/Brampton Combines Bert Large 1941 St. Catharines Athletics Blackie Black 1940 St. Catharines Athletics 1939 New Westminster Adanacs 1938 St. Catharines Athletics 1937 New Westminster Salmonbellies 1936 Orillia Terriers 1935 Orillia Terriers 1934 Orillia Terriers 1933 Hamilton Tigers 1932 Mimico Mountaineers 1931 Brampton Excelsiors 1930 Brampton Excelsiors 1929 Oshawa Generals 1928 Ottawa Emmets 1927 New Westminster Salmonbellies 1926 Weston Westonmen 1925 New Westminster Salmonbellies 1924 New Westminster Salmonbellies 1923 New Westminster Salmonbellies 1922 New Westminster Salmonbellies 1921 New Westminster Salmonbellies 1920 New Westminster Salmonbellies 1919 Vancouver Foundation Club 1918 Vancouver Coughlans 1917 New Westminster Salmonbellies 1916 New Westminster Salmonbellies 1915 New Westminster Salmonbellies 1914 Vancouver Athletic Club 1913 Vancouver Athletic Club 1912 Vancouver Athletic Club 1911 Vancouver Athletic Club 1910 Toronto Young Torontos Brad Ziegler Jersey . Goergl, the 2011 world champion, started 28th after the other top contenders had already gone down but had the fastest time at each interval. Goergl finished the demanding 3-kilometre Kaelberloch course in 1 minute, 47. JT Riddle Jersey .28 for a combined time of 1:14.70, also an Olympic record. Lee won the gold medal, defending her title from the Vancouver Games. . Altidore strained his left hamstring in the Americans opener against Ghana on June 16 and didnt play in their next two games. "We dont know how much because we need to see how hes going, but hes available," U.TORONTO -- The Toronto Blue Jays activated right-hander Casey Janssen from the 15-day disabled list and designated second baseman Chris Gets for assignment Sunday. Janssen, 32, has been on the disabled list since the start of the season with a left abdominal lower back strain. The right-hander posted a career-high 34 saves last year while posting a 4-1 record and 2.566 earned-run average. Kyle Barraclough Jersey. In part of eight major-league seasons, Janssen has a 26-21 record, 3.48 ERA and 65 saves in 339 career games. He returns to Toronto after throwing three scoreless innings for double-A New Hampshire over three rehab appearances. Getz, 30, appeared in 10 games this season, posting a .160 average with a double and two steals. Cheap Soccer Jerseys Authentic Wholesale Hockey Jerseys Nike NFL Jerseys China Cheap Nike MLB Jerseys China Wholesale Baseball Jerseys China Wholesale College Jerseys Cheap Jerseys From China Wholesale Jerseys Near Me Cheap Jerseys Online Cheap NFL Jerseys Authentic Cheap Nike NFL Jerseys Authentic Cheap Soccer Jerseys China Cheap NCAA Jerseys Authentic Cheap Nike NBA Jerseys Cheap NHL Jerseys Authentic MLB Jerseys China Cheap Jerseys From China Cheap NFL Throwback Jerseys Cheap Nike NFL Jerseys Cheap NFL Jerseys China ' ' '

Chrisbi's Forum
Xobor Erstelle ein eigenes Forum mit Xobor