Sie sind vermutlich noch nicht im Forum angemeldet - Klicken Sie hier um sich kostenlos anzumelden  
Chrisbi's Forum
Sie können sich hier anmelden
Dieses Thema hat 0 Antworten
und wurde 83 mal aufgerufen
 Fernsehn
ylq Offline

08.04.2019 10:45
For the majority of Antworten

For the majority of the hometown, it is a place where children grow up in childhood Cigarettes 100'S. It is also because of the inner heart to the shackles of a certain place. The familiar fragrance in the air can be called the hometown of the soul. In my case, the hometown is the grandmother. soup. Hold the flour with your hands and wait until the flour becomes tough in your hands. Mix the noodles with chopsticks or hands into a wheat-like noodle, then cook in a wok. Add the appropriate amount of vinegar, salt, chopped green onion, and sesame oil. It is a home-cooked taste that I have been eating for twenty years and still love it Newports 100S Price. Just like a hungry stomach, a scent of braised pork fluttering from the window, you will also breathe a sigh of relief, as if you are not inhaling air but actually eating. It is no exaggeration, this is every time I go home, I saw the grandmother come up with soup, I heard that every taste of eating, like the tape recorded, from the taste buds to the mind. No matter how long the past, when the taste buds touched the taste again, the brain immediately turned over the storage of the year Marlboro 100S Carton. All about food, about people's memories, a brainstorming, with the taste of the feeling of occupies your thinking train arrived at the destination at 3 o'clock in the morning, it is the season of the late autumn, the clouds like naughty children scrambling cloth Full of the sky, I like the sweet and warm clouds like cotton candy. At this moment, I don��t like it. When the dawn of dawn has not completely unveiled the veil of the night, the car has reached the small size of my growth. In the town, under the help of the driver's master, the heavy s